Elementary Faculty

Preschool
Gayle McCreery
7 Years of teaching experience
Email: gmccreery@ccs-indy.org

Kindergarten
Sandra Fowler
Degree: Bachelor of Science and Master of Science in Education plus 18 hours of post graduate work.
Specializing in General Elementary Kindergarten thru 8th grade, Special Education EM, MH, LD. 
31 Years of teaching experience
Email: ssfowler@ccs-indy.org

First Grade
Sandra Johnston
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, Master of Science in Education with a reading endorsement
14 Years of full time teaching experience
2 years of part-time teaching experience
Email: skjohnston@ccs-indy.org

Second Grade  
Barbara L. Laue
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education
24 Years of teaching experience
Email: bllaue@ccs-indy.org

Third Grade
Katy Collins
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, English as a Second Language, Master of Arts in Teaching
Email: kecollins@ccs-indy.org

Fourth
Rainy Pickering
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education with a LD, MiMH, EH Endorsement 
5 Years of teaching experience
Email: rpickering@ccs-indy.org

Fifth Grade
Lori Stafford
Email: lstafford@ccs-indy.org

Math 5-7 Grade
Steve Foley
Degree: Bachelor of Science in Education; Masters of Education with Elementary emphasis; part of Doctorate in Education
34 Years of teaching experience
Email: spfoley@ccs-indy.org

Art Instructors
Susanne Trotter-Elementary
Degree: Bachelor of Fine Artsin Visual Communications/Minor in Art History

A Ministry of Calvary Tabernacle since 1946